BIO SCULPTURE ETHOSOS

ETHOS-LOGO 500x500
ETHOS
ETHOS_HORISONTAL_STACK_shadow

ETHOS is the new nail care line from Bio Sculpture. The first-class products care for a wide variety of nail types and nail constitution. The 8 top products of this nail care line are presented in a new, elegant and fresh Bio Sculpture look and are each available in striking 14 ml bottles. ETHOS is the ideal line for professional use in the salon and also for care at home.e.

In accordance with the ethical principles of Bio Sculpture , ETHOS products do not contain any animal components and are not tested on animals..

THE ETHOS ADVANTAGES AT A GLANCE

ETHICAL

ETHICAL_NAIL_CARE_8003C

BIO SCULPTURE has a 30 year history of sustainable business and relationships and is proud of it. Ethical principles are one of the pillars of Bio Sculpture.

HEALTHY

HEALTHY_NAIL_CARE_8003C

The BIO SCULPTURE products meet all the requirements of the cosmetics industry in the EU and the FDA in the USA. BIO SCULPTURE repeatedly commissions medical studies and reports so that the best products are used.

PROFESSIONAL

PROFESSIONAL_NAIL_CARE_8003C

B.IO SCULPTURE training courses enable the nail designer to reach a professional level. Ethics and customer health are the basis of the BIO SCULPTURE mission statement.

ETHOS_kiwi800_500x500

ETHOS: KIWI SCRUB

ETHOS KIWI SCRUB is a highly effective, special peeling for natural nails with a fruity kiwi note. Powdered passion fruit seeds are gently used to smooth the nail surface and remove cuticle residues. KIWI SCRUB is recommended for all nail types. In addition to vitamins C and E, the peeling contains an extract from ginseng roots as well as high quality sunflower and sweet almond oil. Selected natural substances donate moisture to the nails and ensure fresh all-round care.

KIWI SCRUB is a completely new development and replaces the previous Cuticle Remover.

Ingredients:
Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil; Silica dimethyl silylate; Hellianthus Annuus Seed Oil; Alumina; Butyl acetate; Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil; Phenoxyethanol; Perfume; Aleurites Moluccana Seed Oil; Caprylyl glycol; Peg-8; Tocopherol; Panax Ginseng Extract; Ascorbyl palmitate; CI 47000 / Yellow 11; Ascorbic acid; Citric acid; Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil; CI 61565 / Green 6; Benzyl benzoate; Linalool; Geraniol; Citronellol; Limonene

Application:
Apply a drop of ETHOS KIWI SCRUB to the nail and cuticle and massage in the peeling using circular movements. Then carefully push the cuticle back with the metal tool. Wash KIWI SCRUB off carefully before you start applying nail polish or gel. The pipette attachment enables easy and hygienic application.

PRODUCT#
318/14

DESCRIPTION
highly effective peeling for the natural nail

CONTENT
14ml


ETHOS_AlmondOil800_500x500

ETHOS: ALMOND OIL

ETHOS ALMOND OIL is a high-quality care oil with almond extract, which is ideal for treating dry nails and cuticles. And just as ideally, ETHOS ALMOND OIL can be used in the salon to help keep the nail plate healthy when removing the gel modeling. The special combination of almond oil, jojoba oil, avocado oil and vitamin E helps to keep the oil and moisture balance of nails and cuticles in a healthy balance. The care oil is suitable for all nail types.

ETHOS to its optimized formula, ETHOS ALMOND OIL replaces the previous cuticle oil.

Ingredients:
Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil; Simondsia Chinensis Seed Oil; Persea Gratissima Oil; Tocopheryl acetate; Perfume; CI 26100 / RED 17; CI 47000 / Yellow 11; Tocopherol; Butylphenyl methylpropional; Benzyl salicylate; Linalool; Alpha-isomethyl ionone; Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cydohexene Carboxaldehydes; Coumarin; Hydroxycitronellal; Geraniol

Application:
ETHOS ALMOND OIL into your nails and cuticles every day for optimal all-round care for beautiful fingertips. The new pipette attachment enables simple and hygienic application. This almond oil is especially recommended after each gel application..

PRODUCT#
302/14

DESCRIPTION
high quality care oil with almond extract

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_vitamindose800_500x500

ETHOS: VITAMIN CAN

With its optimized formula, ETHOS VITAMIN DOSE replaces a popular previous product from vitamin doses. The oil-free ETHOS VITAMIN DOSE is ideal for all nail types and effectively supports both the regeneration of the nail and healthy nail growth. The care product contains a combination of selected vitamins, including B vitamins from an extract of ginseng roots. They have a positive effect on the keratin structure and the cell metabolism of the nail. A sustainable contribution to maintaining health and a real vitamin boost for the nails..

Ingredients:
Isopropyl alcohol; Aqua; Perfume; Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate / Dicaprate; Phenoxyethanol; Methyl paraben; Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract; Methylsilanol mannuronate; Propylene glycol; Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Water; Butyl paraben; Ethyl paraben; Propyl paraben; Panax Ginseng Extract; Alcohol; Benzyl alcohol; Potassium Sorbate; Sodium Benzoate; Sorbic acid; Citric acid; Linalool; Geraniol; Limonene; Hydroxycitronellal; Alpha-isomethyl ionone; Benzyl salicylate; Citronellol; Cinnamyl alcohol; Amyl cinnamal; Benzyl benzoate; Citral

Application:
ETHOS VITAMIN DOSE is used during treatment with nail polish or gel. The care product also optimally supports the removal of a gel modeling in the salon. With this ETHOS product, too, the new pipette attachment enables easy and hygienic application.

PRODUCT#
300/14

DESCRIPTION
Vitamins jar

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_Volcanic800_500x500

ETHOS: VOLCANIC BASE

ETHOS VOLCANIC BASE is an exclusive care varnish, specially enriched with a volcanic stone extract, to strengthen soft nails. The ingredients include valuable pistachio oil, which has proven itself in the treatment of weak and flaky nails. This new product helps significantly in stimulating keratin synthesis and increasing both the strength and flexibility of the nails.
ETHOS VOLCANIC BASE is an absolutely new development and replaces the previous Executive Base.

Ingredients:
Ethyl acetate; Butyl acetate; Nitrocellulose; Adipic Acid / Neopentyl Glycol / Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer; Isopropyl alcohol; Acetyl Tributyl Citrate; Cellulose Acetate Butyrate; Sucrose benzoate; Phthalic Anhydrides / Trimellitic Anhydrides / Glycols Copolymer; Stearalkonium bentonite; Styrene / Acrylates Copolymer; Acrylates copolymer; Camphor; Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride; Synthetic fluorophlogopite; Aqua; Dimethyl oxobenzo dioxasilanes; Maris Aqua; CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide; Pistacia Lentiscus Gum; Phosphoric acid; CI 77499 / Iron Oxides; Stearalkonium hectorite; Silica; Phenoxyethanol; Potassium Sorbate; Citric Acid

Application:
ETHOS VOLCANIC BASE is used as a base coat under a ETHOS coat. Two layers of VOLCANIC BASE on natural nails without applying colored lacquer achieve a pearl-look beauty finish. In the salon, the varnish can also be applied under a gel modeling in the middle of the nail plate.

PRODUCT#
316/14

DESCRIPTION
To strengthen soft nails

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_Seaweed_500x500

ETHOS: SEAWEED CALCIUM BASE

ETHOS SEAWEED CALCIUM BASE is a polish that cares for hard, dry and brittle nails effectively and makes them pleasantly supple. The innovative product formula contains high-quality algae extract and thereby extracts natural minerals such as calcium, magnesium and zinc. These help to strengthen the keratin structure and increase the flexibility of the nails. SEAWEED CALCIUM BASE also works ideally as a groove filler. The natural ingredients silica and mica ensure a smooth nail surface.

Ingredients:
Butyl acetate; Ethyl acetate; Nitrocellulose; Acetyl Tributyl Citrate; Phthalic Anhydrides / Trimellitic Anhydrides / Glycols Copolymer; Isopropyl alcohol; Stearalkonium hectorite; Adipic Acid / Neopentyl Glycol / Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer; CI 77019 / Mica; Silica; Hydrolyzed Rhodophycea Extract; CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide; Citric acid; Paraffin; Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax; CI 15850 / Red 6 Lake; CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake; Styrene / Acrylates Copolymer; Sodium methyl paraben

Application:
SEAWEED CALCIUM BASE is ideal as a base coat under a colored coat. One layer is sufficient for smooth nails; for grooved nails, apply a second layer to smooth the nail surface. Two layers on a natural nail without applying color varnish create a natural, soft pink look for the nails. In the salon, the algae product can also be applied under a gel modeling in the middle of the nail plate.

PRODUCT#
317/14

DESCRIPTION
Care polish for hard, dry and brittle nails

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_Lavender800_500x500

ETHOS: LAVENDER BASE

A proven formula has been further optimized: ETHOS LAVENDER BASE replaces the previous Lavender Base and is sure to exceed its popularity. Ideal for maintaining and strengthening weak and damaged nails. A secret of the recipe is the enrichment with a special rosemary extract, whose nourishing and nail-strengthening qualities come into their own. Carefully selected oils in the delicate pink varnish reinforce the treatment and intensive care of sensitive nails..

Ingredients:
Butyl acetate; Ethyl acetate; Nitrocellulose; Adipic Acid / Neopentyl Glycol / Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer; Isopropyl alcohol; Acetyl Tributyl Citrate; Acetyl triethyl citrate; Stearalkonium bentonite; Phthalic Anhydrides / Trimellitic Anhydrides / Glycols Copolymer; Acrylates copolymer; Styrene / Acrylates Copolymer; Bis T-Buyyl Benzoxazolyl Thiophenes; CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide; Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil; Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil; Phosphoric acid; Dimethyl oxobenzo dioxasilanes; Dipropylene Glycol Dibenzoate; CI 77742 / Manganese Violet; Aluminum hydroxide; Aqua; Panax Ginseng Root Extract; Triethoxycaprylsilanes; Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extractct

Application:
The application of a layer of LAVENDER BASE is recommended as a base coat under colored lacquers. Two coats without applying colored lacquer give the nails a natural rosé look. In the salon, the care varnish can also be applied under a gel modeling in the middle of the nail plate.

PRODUCT#
304/14

DESCRIPTION
Care varnish to strengthen weak and damaged nails.

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_Oxycoat800500x500

ETHOS: OXYCOAT

ETHOS OXYCOAT is a highly effective, air-permeable polish with antioxidant properties. The nails can breathe easy. Because the new development OXYCOAT cares for and protects the natural nail. The care lacquer supports the regeneration of the keratin cells. Valuable plant extracts revitalize the nails and promote nail health. OXYCOAT is also recommended for regulating the moisture balance. This means that the product can also be used well on damp natural nails.n.
OXYCOAT is used instead of the previous Oxy-Gain Base.

Ingredients:
Butyl acetate; Ethyl acetate; Nitrocellulose; Acetyl Tributyl Citrate; Isopropyl alcohol; Adipic Acid / Neopentyl Glycol / Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer; Polyethyl methacrylate; Stearalkonium bentonite; Sucrose acetate isobutyrate; Etocrylene; Silica; Diacetone alcohol; N-butyl alcohol; Trimethylpentanediyl dibenzoate; Phosphoric acid; Dimethicone; Trimethylsiloxysilicate; Hexanal; C12-C15 Alkyl Benzoates & amp; Lactobacillus / Arundinaria Gigantea Leaf Ferment Filtrates; C12-C15 Alkyl Benzoates & amp; Euterpe Oleracea Sterols; Punica Granatum Seed Oil; Isopropyl myristate; Glycerin; Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil; Propylene glycol; Aqua; Tocopheryl acetate; Glyceryl linoleate; Panax Ginseng Extract; Vitis Vinifera Fruit Extract; Citrus Limon Fruit Extract; Glyceryl linoleate; Retinyl palmitate; Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate; Calcium pantothenate; Tocopherol; Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract; Glycine Soja Oil

Application:
OXYCOAT can be used both as a base coat and as a top coat to achieve a breathable result. Apply a layer as a base coat on the natural nail. After drying, use a nail polish, for example the new, styrene-free and nourishing GEMINI polish from Bio Sculpture. A layer of OXYCOAT as a top coat over the colored lacquer seals the paintwork and makes it last longer. In the salon, the new polish can also be applied under a gel modeling in the middle of the nail plate.den.

PRODUCT#
319/14

DESCRIPTION
Care varnish for revitalizing and caring for all nails.

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_Mirror800_500x500

ETHOS: MIRROR TOP COAT

ETHOS MIRROR TOP COAT is an exclusive top coat with a special formula that significantly enhances the brilliance of the nail polish and gives nails a smooth and silky finish. The advantages: scratch-resistant and particularly durable. The ideal product for a long-lasting, beautifully reflective high gloss.
ETHOS MIRROR TOP COAT replaces the previous top coat.

Ingredients:
Ethyl acetate; Butyl acetate; Nitrocellulose; Acetyl triethyl citrate; Isopropyl alcohol; Phthalic Anhydrides / Trimellitic Anhydrides / Glycols Copolymer

Application:
ETHOS MIRROR TOP COAT over nail polish that has already been air-dried. A great finish.

PRODUCT#
306/14

DESCRIPTION
Scratch-resistant high-gloss lacquer

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_sps800_500x500

ETHOS: SPS Special Prep Solution)

SPS Special Prep Solution is a nail care product that is primarily used to increase the product adhesion and durability of gel overlays on damp / oily nails.d.
However, this acid-free product can be used on all nails to regulate the moisture balance and make it easier to remove gel overlays. In this way, SPS contributes to healthier natural nails and reduces white spots in nail keratin.
 
Prepare the natural nails as you normally would and apply SPS to the entire nail. Start in the center of the nail, then cover the side lines. But avoid contact with the cuticle. Proceed with the gel application.

Ingredients:
Ethyl acetate; Isopropylidenediphenyl Bisoxyhydroxypropyl Methacrylate, Hema

PRODUCT#
320/14

DESCRIPTION
Care varnish for moisture regulation

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_cuticle800_500x500

ETHOS: CUTICLE REMOVER

Can be used for all nail types. Specifically formulated to remove tough, dry and stubborn skin. It's the cuticle remover we all know and love in a beautiful new bottle.

For softening and lifting stubborn skin on the nail and in the cuticle area. Apply, wait a minute, then carefully remove the loosened skin with a metal cuticle pusher.

Ingredients:
Aqua; Glycerin; styrene / VP copolymer; Phenoxyethanol; Carbomer; Methyl paraben, chlorphenesin; Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Potassium Hydroxide

PRODUCT#
300/14

DESCRIPTION
Cuticle remover

CONTENT
14ml

Contact

FOR MORE INFORMATION & amp; RATE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT US AT info@biosculpture.ch | +41 77 477 7000

ÉTHOS DE BIO SCULPTUREOS

ETHOS-LOGO 500x500
ETHOS
ETHOS_HORISONTAL_STACK_shadow

ETHOS est la nouvelle ligne de soin des ongles de Bio Sculpture. Les produits de première classe prennent en charge une grande variété de types d'ongles et de constitution des ongles. Les 8 meilleurs produits de cette ligne de soins des ongles sont présentés dans un nouveau look de sculpture organique, élégant et frais et sont chacun disponibles dans des flacons de 14 ml. ETHOS est la ligne idéale pour un usage professionnel en salon et aussi pour les soins à domicile.e.

Conformément aux principes éthiques de Bio Sculpture, les produits ETHOS ne contiennent aucun composant animal et ne sont pas testés sur les animaux..

LES AVANTAGES ETHOS EN UN COUP D'OEIL

ÉTHIQUE

ETHICAL_NAIL_CARE_8003C

BIO SCULPTURE a une histoire de 30 ans de commerce et de relations durables et en est fière. Les principes éthiques sont l'un des piliers de la Bio Sculpture.

EN BONNE SANTÉ

HEALTHY_NAIL_CARE_8003C

Les produits BIO SCULPTURE répondent à toutes les exigences de l'industrie cosmétique dans l'UE et de la FDA aux USA. BIO SCULPTURE commande à plusieurs reprises des études médicales et des rapports afin que les meilleurs produits soient utilisés.

PROFESSIONNEL

PROFESSIONAL_NAIL_CARE_8003C

B.Les formations IO SCULPTURE permettent au créateur d'ongles d'atteindre un niveau professionnel. L'éthique et la santé du client sont à la base de la mission de BIO SCULPTURE.

ETHOS_kiwi800_500x500

ETHOS: KIWI SCRUB

ETHOS KIWI SCRUB est un peeling spécial très efficace pour les ongles naturels avec une note fruitée de kiwi. Les graines de fruits de la passion en poudre sont doucement utilisées pour lisser la surface de l'ongle et éliminer les résidus de cuticules. KIWI SCRUB est recommandé pour tous les types d'ongles. En plus des vitamines C et E, le peeling contient un extrait de racines de ginseng ainsi que de l'huile de tournesol et d'amande douce de haute qualité. Des substances naturelles sélectionnées donnent de l'humidité aux ongles et assurent un soin frais et complet.

KIWI SCRUB est un développement complètement nouveau et remplace l'ancien dissolvant de cuticules.

Ingrédients:
Triglycéride caprylique / caprique, huile de Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis; Diméthylsilylate de silice; Huile de graine Hellianthus Annuus; Alumine; Acétate de butyle; Huile de graines de Passiflora Edulis; Phénoxyéthanol; Parfum; Huile de graine Aleurites Moluccana; Caprylyl glycol; Peg-8; Tocophérol; Extrait de Panax Ginseng; Palmitate d'ascorbyle; CI 47000 / jaune 11; Acide ascorbique; Acide citrique; Huile de feuille de Rosmarinus Officinalis; CI 61565 / Vert 6; Benzoate de benzyle; Linalool; Géraniol; Citronellol; Limonène

Application:
Appliquer une goutte d'ETHOS KIWI SCRUB sur l'ongle et la cuticule et masser dans le peeling par mouvements circulaires. Ensuite, repoussez soigneusement la cuticule avec l'outil en métal. Lavez soigneusement KIWI SCRUB avant d'appliquer du vernis à ongles ou du gel. L'embout pour pipette permet une application facile et hygiénique.

PRODUIT#
318/14

LA DESCRIPTION
peeling très efficace pour l'ongle naturel

CONTENU
14 ml


ETHOS_AlmondOil800_500x500

ETHOS: HUILE D'AMANDE

L'HUILE D'AMANDE ETHOS est une huile de soin de haute qualité à l'extrait d'amande, idéale pour traiter les ongles secs et les cuticules. Et tout aussi idéalement, l'HUILE D'AMANDE ETHOS peut être utilisée en salon pour aider à garder la plaque à ongles en bonne santé lors du retrait du gel modelant. La combinaison spéciale d'huile d'amande, d'huile de jojoba, d'huile d'avocat et de vitamine E aide à maintenir l'équilibre d'huile et d'humidité des ongles et des cuticules dans un équilibre sain. L'huile de soin convient à tous les types d'ongles.

Grâce à sa formule optimisée, ETHOS AMOND OIL remplace l'ancienne huile de cuticule.

Ingrédients:
Huile de Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis; Huile de graines de Simondsia Chinensis; Huile de Persea Gratissima; Acétate de tocophéryle; Parfum; CI 26100 / RED 17; CI 47000 / jaune 11; Tocophérol; Butylphényl méthylpropional; Salicylate de benzyle; Linalool; Alpha-isométhyl ionone; Les carboxaldéhydes d'hydroxyisohexyl 3-cydohexène; Coumarine; Hydroxycitronellal; Géraniol

Application:
Massez quotidiennement l'HUILE D'AMANDE ETHOS sur vos ongles et vos cuticules pour un soin optimal et complet pour de beaux doigts. Le nouvel accessoire de pipette permet une application simple et hygiénique. Cette huile d'amande est particulièrement recommandée après chaque application de gel..

PRODUIT#
302/14

LA DESCRIPTION
huile de soin de haute qualité à l'extrait d'amande

CONTENU
14 ml

ETHOS_vitamindose800_500x500

ÉTHOS: VITAMINE CAN

Avec sa formule optimisée, ETHOS VITAMIN DOSE remplace un ancien produit populaire à partir de doses de vitamines. L'ETHOS VITAMIN DOSE sans huile est idéale pour tous les types d'ongles et soutient efficacement à la fois la régénération de l'ongle et la croissance saine des ongles. Le produit de soin contient une association de vitamines sélectionnées, dont des vitamines B issues d'un extrait de racines de ginseng. Ils ont un effet positif sur la structure de la kératine et le métabolisme cellulaire de l'ongle. Une contribution durable au maintien de la santé et un véritable regain de vitamines pour les ongles..

Ingrédients:
Alcool isopropylique; Aqua; Parfum; Dicaprylate / Dicaprate de propylèneglycol; Phénoxyéthanol; Méthyl paraben; Extrait de feuille de Camellia Sinensis; Mannuronate de méthylsilanol; Propylène glycol; Eau de feuille de Hamamelis Virginiana; Butyl paraben; Ethyl paraben; Propyl paraben; Extrait de Panax Ginseng; De l'alcool; L'alcool benzylique; Sorbate de potassium; Benzoate de sodium; L'acide sorbique; Acide citrique; Linalool; Géraniol; Limonène; Hydroxycitronellal; Alpha-isométhyl ionone; Salicylate de benzyle; Citronellol; Alcool cinnamylique; Amyl cinnamal; Benzoate de benzyle; Citral

Application:
ETHOS VITAMIN DOSE est utilisé pendant le traitement avec du vernis à ongles ou du gel. Le produit de soin soutient également de manière optimale l'élimination d'un modelage de gel dans le salon. Le nouvel accessoire de pipette permet également une application facile et hygiénique de ce produit ETHOS.

PRODUIT#
300/14

LA DESCRIPTION
Pot de vitamines

CONTENU
14 ml

ETHOS_Volcanic800_500x500

ETHOS: BASE VOLCANIQUE

ETHOS VOLCANIC BASE est un vernis de soin exclusif, spécialement enrichi d'un extrait de pierre volcanique, pour renforcer les ongles souples. Les ingrédients comprennent de l'huile de pistache précieuse, qui a fait ses preuves dans le traitement des ongles fragiles et squameux. Ce nouveau produit aide de manière significative à stimuler la synthèse de la kératine et à augmenter à la fois la force et la flexibilité des ongles.
ETHOS VOLCANIC BASE est un développement absolument nouveau et remplace l'ancienne Executive Base.

Ingrédients:
Acétate d'éthyle; Acétate de butyle; Nitrocellulose; Copolymère acide adipique / néopentylglycol / anhydride trimellitique; Alcool isopropylique; Citrate d'acétyl tributyle; Butyrate d'acétate de cellulose; Benzoate de saccharose; Copolymère d'anhydrides phtaliques / anhydrides trimellitiques / glycols; Bentonite de stearalkonium; Copolymère styrène / acrylates; Copolymère d'acrylates; Camphre; Triglycéride caprylique / caprique; Fluorophlogopite synthétique; Aqua; Diméthyl oxobenzo dioxasilanes; Maris Aqua; CI 77891 / Dioxyde de titane; Gomme Pistacia Lentiscus; Acide phosphorique; CI 77499 / Oxydes de fer; Hectorite de stéaralkonium; Silice; Phénoxyéthanol; Sorbate de potassium; Acide citrique

Application:
ETHOS VOLCANIC BASE est utilisé comme couche de base sous une couche colorée. Deux couches de BASE VOLCANIQUE sur des ongles naturels sans appliquer de laque colorée permettent d'obtenir un fini de beauté perlé. En salon, le vernis peut également être appliqué sous un gel de modelage au milieu de la plaque à ongles.

PRODUIT#
316/14

LA DESCRIPTION
Pour renforcer les ongles mous

CONTENU
14 ml

ETHOS_Seaweed_500x500

ETHOS: BASE DE CALCIUM AUX ALGUES DE MER

ETHOS SEAWEED CALCIUM BASE est un vernis qui soigne efficacement les ongles durs, secs et cassants et les rend agréablement souples. La formule innovante du produit contient un extrait d'algues de haute qualité et extrait ainsi des minéraux naturels tels que le calcium, le magnésium et le zinc. Ceux-ci aident à renforcer la structure de la kératine et augmentent la flexibilité des ongles. La BASE DE CALCIUM SEAWEED fonctionne également idéalement comme remplisseur de rainures. Les ingrédients naturels de la silice et du mica assurent une surface lisse des ongles.

Ingrédients:
Acétate de butyle; Acétate d'éthyle; Nitrocellulose; Citrate d'acétyl tributyle; Copolymère d'anhydrides phtaliques / anhydrides trimellitiques / glycols; Alcool isopropylique; Hectorite de stéaralkonium; Copolymère acide adipique / néopentylglycol / anhydride trimellitique; CI 77019 / Mica; Silice; Extrait hydrolysé de rhodophycée; CI 77891 / Dioxyde de titane; Acide citrique; Paraffine; Cire microcristalline hydrogénée; CI 15850 / Red 6 Lake; CI 19140 / Lac jaune 5; Copolymère styrène / acrylates; Sodium méthyl paraben

Application:
La BASE CALCIUM AUX ALGUES est idéale comme couche de base sous une couche colorée. Une couche suffit pour les ongles lisses; pour les ongles rainurés, appliquez une deuxième couche pour lisser la surface de l'ongle. Deux couches sur un ongle naturel sans appliquer de vernis de couleur créent un aspect rose naturel et doux pour les ongles. En salon, le produit aux algues peut également être appliqué sous un gel de modelage au milieu de la plaque à ongles.

PRODUIT#
317/14

LA DESCRIPTION
Vernis d'entretien pour ongles durs, secs et cassants

CONTENU
14 ml

ETHOS_Lavender800_500x500

ETHOS: BASE DE LAVANDE

Une formule éprouvée a été encore optimisée: ETHOS LAVENDER BASE remplace l'ancienne Lavender Base et dépassera certainement sa popularité. Idéal pour maintenir et renforcer les ongles fragiles et abîmés. Un secret de la recette est l'enrichissement avec un extrait spécial de romarin, dont les qualités nourrissantes et fortifiantes des ongles prennent tout leur sens. Des huiles soigneusement sélectionnées dans le délicat vernis rose renforcent le traitement et le soin intensif des ongles sensibles..

Ingrédients:
Acétate de butyle; Acétate d'éthyle; Nitrocellulose; Copolymère acide adipique / néopentylglycol / anhydride trimellitique; Alcool isopropylique; Citrate d'acétyl tributyle; Citrate d'acétyl triéthyle; Bentonite de stearalkonium; Copolymère anhydrides phtaliques / anhydrides trimellitiques / glycols; Copolymère d'acrylates; Copolymère styrène / acrylates; Bis-T-Buyyl Benzoxazolyl Thiophènes; CI 77891 / Dioxyde de titane; Huile de graine d'Adansonia Digitata; Huile de graine d'Helianthus Annuus; Acide phosphorique; Diméthyl oxobenzo dioxasilanes; Le dibenzoate de dipropylène glycol; CI 77742 / Violet de manganèse; Hydroxyde d'aluminium; Aqua; Extrait de racine de Panax Ginseng; Les triéthoxycaprylsilanes; Extrait de feuille de Rosmarinus Officinalisct

Application:
L'application d'une couche de LAVENDER BASE est recommandée comme couche de base sous les laques colorées. Deux couches sans application de laque colorée donnent aux ongles un aspect rosé naturel. En salon, le vernis de soin peut également être appliqué sous un gel de modelage au milieu de la plaque à ongles.

PRODUIT#
304/14

LA DESCRIPTION
Vernis de soin pour renforcer les ongles fragiles et abîmés.

CONTENU
14 ml

ETHOS_Oxycoat800500x500

ETHOS: OXYCOAT

ETHOS OXYCOAT est un vernis très efficace, perméable à l'air, aux propriétés antioxydantes. Les ongles peuvent respirer facilement. Parce que le nouveau développement OXYCOAT prend soin et protège l'ongle naturel. La laque de soin favorise la régénération des cellules kératiniques. Des extraits de plantes précieux revitalisent les ongles et favorisent la santé des ongles. OXYCOAT est également recommandé pour réguler l'équilibre hydrique. Cela signifie que le produit peut également être utilisé sur des ongles naturels humides.n.
OXYCOAT est utilisé à la place de l'ancienne base Oxy-Gain.

Ingrédients:
Acétate de butyle; Acétate d'éthyle; Nitrocellulose; Citrate d'acétyl tributyle; Alcool isopropylique; Copolymère acide adipique / néopentylglycol / anhydride trimellitique; Méthacrylate de polyéthyle; Bentonite de stearalkonium; Isobutyrate d'acétate de saccharose; Étocrylène; Silice; Alcool diacétonique; Alcool N-butylique; Le dibenzoate de triméthylpentanediyle; Acide phosphorique; Diméthicone; Triméthylsiloxysilicate; Hexanal; Benzoates d'alkyle en C12-C15 & amp; Filtrat de ferment de feuilles de Lactobacillus / Arundinaria Gigantea; Benzoates d'alkyle en C12-C15 & amp; Stérols d'Euterpe Oleracea; Huile de graine de Punica Granatum; Myristate d'isopropyle; Glycérine; Huile de graine d'Helianthus Annuus; Propylène glycol; Aqua; Acétate de tocophéryle; Linoléate de glycéryle; Extrait de Panax Ginseng; Extrait de fruit de Vitis Vinifera; Extrait de fruit Citrus Limon; Linoléate de glycéryle; Palmitate de rétinyle; Phosphate d'ascorbyle de magnésium; Pantothénate de calcium; Tocophérol; Extrait de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis; Huile de glycine soja

Application:
OXYCOAT peut être utilisé à la fois comme couche de base et comme couche de finition pour obtenir un résultat respirant. Appliquez une couche comme couche de base sur l'ongle naturel. Après séchage, utilisez un vernis à ongles par ex. les nouvelles laques GEMINI sans styrène et soigneuses de Bio Sculpture. Une couche d'OXYCOAT en tant que couche de finition sur la laque colorée scelle la peinture et la prolonge. Dans le salon, le nouveau vernis peut également être appliqué sous un gel de modelage au milieu de la plaque à ongles.den.

PRODUIT#
319/14

LA DESCRIPTION
Vernis de soin pour revitaliser et prendre soin de tous les ongles.

CONTENU
14 ml

ETHOS_Mirror800_500x500

ETHOS: TOP COAT MIROIR

ETHOS MIRROR TOP COAT est une couche de finition exclusive avec une formule spéciale qui améliore considérablement la brillance du vernis à ongles et donne aux ongles un fini lisse et soyeux. Les avantages: résistant aux rayures et particulièrement durable. Le produit idéal pour une brillance longue durée et magnifiquement réfléchissante.
ETHOS MIRROR TOP COAT remplace le top coat précédent.

Ingrédients:
Acétate d'éthyle; Acétate de butyle; Nitrocellulose; Citrate d'acétyl triéthyle; Alcool isopropylique; Copolymère d'anhydrides phtaliques / anhydrides trimellitiques / glycols

Application:
Appliquez ETHOS MIRROR TOP COAT sur un vernis à ongles déjà séché à l'air. Une belle finition.

PRODUIT#
306/14

LA DESCRIPTION
Vernis brillant résistant aux rayures

CONTENU
14 ml

ETHOS_sps800_500x500

ETHOS: Solution de préparation spéciale SPS)

SPS Special Prep Solution est un produit de soin des ongles qui est principalement utilisé pour augmenter l'adhérence du produit et la durabilité des superpositions de gel sur les ongles humides / gras.d.
Cependant, ce produit sans acide peut être utilisé sur tous les ongles pour réguler l'équilibre d'humidité et faciliter l'élimination des superpositions de gel. De cette manière, SPS contribue à des ongles naturels plus sains et réduit les taches blanches dans la kératine des ongles.
 
Préparez les ongles naturels comme d'habitude et appliquez du SPS sur l'ensemble de l'ongle. Commencez au centre de l'ongle, puis couvrez les lignes latérales. Mais évitez tout contact avec la cuticule. Procédez à l'application du gel.

Ingrédients:
Acétate d'éthyle; Méthacrylate d'isopropylidènediphényle bisoxyhydroxypropyle, Hema

PRODUIT#
320/14

LA DESCRIPTION
Vernis d'entretien pour la régulation de l'humidité

CONTENU
14 ml

ETHOS_cuticle800_500x500

ETHOS: REMOVER DE CUTICULES

Peut être utilisé pour tous les types d'ongles. Spécialement formulé pour éliminer la peau dure, sèche et tenace. C'est le dissolvant de cuticules que nous connaissons et aimons tous dans un nouveau flacon magnifique.

Pour adoucir et soulever la peau tenace de l'ongle et de la cuticule. Appliquer, attendre une minute, puis retirer délicatement la peau relâchée avec un poussoir à cuticules en métal.

Ingrédients:
Aqua; Glycérine, copolymère styrène / VP; Phénoxyéthanol; Carbomer; Méthyl paraben, chlorphénésine; Butylparaben, éthylparabène, propylparabène, hydroxyde de potassium

PRODUIT#
300/14

LA DESCRIPTION
Dissolvant de cuticules

CONTENU
14 ml

Contact

POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS & amp; INFORMATIONS SUR LES TARIFS VEUILLEZ NOUS CONTACTER AU info@biosculpture.ch | +41 77 477 7000