BIO SCULPTURE SINCE 198888

Innovation right from the start: Elmien Scholtz introduced it back in 1988first UV-curing, removable color gel system in the world in front. It quickly became a trademark: Bio Sculpture Gel,today BIOGEL. One like none: OneNon-splintering gel system that can be kept for weeks for professional treatment in the salon. It hardens to a strong and flexible coating and strengthens and protects the natural nail. Bio Sculpture is a long time ago World leader in healthier nail care.

BIO SCULPTURE

A growing passion

It was never actually her plan to Bio Sculpture a well-known,international brand close. Elmien Scholtz has been fascinated by beautiful nails since childhood. This fascination became her passion. She studied at the CIDESCO Beauty Academy in Stellenbosch in Western Cape, South Africa.

After completing her studies, the future entrepreneur opened her first beauty salon in Cape Town and later in Port Elizabeth. But as much as she researched and tried: Elmien Scholtz did not find what she was looking for really first-class nail care products.

She continued her studies in California, where she was trained in artificial nail systems. Ultimately, the beauty expert came to the conclusion that she needed a product that was actually out of the ordinary. And it was clear to her:She had to develop this product from scratch herself. 

Bio Sculpture

Elmien Scholtz

INNOVATION & amp; PASSION

3
ELMIEN-CALLING-CARD-SIGNATURE

When working on her innovation, Elmien Scholtz didn't just focus on the success factorsAppearance and aestheticsbut also on the important aspectsHealth and product safety, as well as theenvironmental Protection. She hired leading scientists in her specific field and made use of the latest technologies. With the registration of Bio Sculpture a rapid development began from a humble start and born of passion. With Perseverance, courage, dedication, hard work and the belief of a true pioneer Elmien Scholtz achieved her great goal.

„Your hands are your calling card, your nails are the focus.“
ELMIEN SCHOLTZ, founder of Bio Sculpture

Setting standards at the forefront of the competition: Bio Sculpture deepened the development work for aextraordinary nail care system and secured itself through permanent investments inResearch and Development a strong position in a rapidly growing branch of the beauty industry. The range grew exponentially. By setting new standards, this sophisticated nail care system soon assumed a leading role.

The basicBio Sculpture Gel was the first invention, which was to be followed by many other innovations and novelties of the company in the course of the success story. In 2016, another revolutionary, new product line from the company was launched:EVO.

BIO SCULPTURE TODAY

Today the headquarters of Bio Sculpturein the heart of South Africa, in the small town of Clocolan. Surrounded by abreathtakingly beautiful African landscape and its wildlife, visitors experience the wonder ofSilence and peace. The factory building, which has an area of 3000 m², offers natural lighting, air-conditioned rooms and its own water supply, a friendly environment for employees.Quality across the board: The factory iscertified according to DIN ISO 22716 for Good Manufacturing Practices, is listed under ISO 9001: 2008 for quality management systems and audited annually by SABS and SGS. Every visitor experiences onewarm welcome through thewarm-hearted Bio Sculpture family. The home of the internationally recognized, award-winning Bio Sculpture brand has long been here World brand.

RECEPTION

Contact

FOR MORE INFORMATION & amp; RATE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT US AT info@biosculpture.ch | +41 77 477 7000

BIO SCULPTURE DEPUIS 198888

L'innovation dès le départ: Elmien Scholtz l'a introduite en 1988premier système de gel coloré à séchage UV et amovible au monde devant. Il est rapidement devenu une marque de fabrique: Bio Sculpture Gel,aujourd'hui BIOGEL. Un comme aucun: unSystème de gel non éclatant qui peut être conservé pendant des semaines pour un traitement professionnel dans le salon. Il durcit en un revêtement solide et flexible et renforce et protège l'ongle naturel. La sculpture bio est il y a longtemps Leader mondial pour un soin des ongles plus sain.

SCULPTURE BIO

Une passion grandissante

Il n'a jamais été en fait son plan de transformer Bio Sculpture en un bien connu,marque internationale proche. Elmien Scholtz est fasciné par les beaux ongles depuis son enfance. Cette fascination est devenue sa passion. Elle a étudié à la CIDESCO Beauty Academy à Stellenbosch à Western Cape, Afrique du Sud.

Après avoir terminé ses études, la future entrepreneuse a ouvert son premier salon de beauté au Cap puis à Port Elizabeth. Mais autant qu'elle a fait des recherches et essayé: Elmien Scholtz n'a pas trouvé ce qu'elle cherchait pour des produits de soin des ongles de première classe.

Elle a poursuivi ses études en Californie, où elle a été formée aux systèmes d'ongles artificiels. Finalement, l'expert en beauté est arrivé à la conclusion qu'elle avait besoin d'un produit qui sortait de l'ordinaire. Et c'était clair pour elle:Elle a dû développer elle-même ce produit à partir de zéro. 

Bio Sculpture

Elmien Scholtz

INNOVATION & amp; LA PASSION

3
ELMIEN-CALLING-CARD-SIGNATURE

En travaillant sur son innovation, Elmien Scholtz ne s'est pas seulement concentrée sur les facteurs de succèsApparence et esthétiquemais aussi sur les aspects importantsSanté et sécurité des produits, aussi bien queprotection environnementale. Elle a embauché des scientifiques de premier plan dans son domaine spécifique et a utilisé les dernières technologies. Avec l'enregistrement de Bio Sculpture, un développement rapide a commencé à partir d'un début modeste et est né de la passion. Avec Persévérance, courage, dévouement, travail acharné et la conviction d'un véritable pionnier Elmien Scholtz a atteint son objectif.

„Vos mains sont votre carte de visite, vos ongles sont au centre.“
ELMIEN SCHOLTZ, fondateur de Bio Sculpture

Établir des normes à l'avant-garde de la compétition: Bio Sculpture a approfondi le travail de développement d'unsystème de soin des ongles extraordinaire et s'est assuré par des investissements permanents dansRecherche et développement une position forte dans une branche en croissance rapide de l'industrie de la beauté. La gamme a augmenté de façon exponentielle. En établissant de nouvelles normes, ce système sophistiqué de soins des ongles a rapidement pris un rôle de premier plan.

Les basesGel de sculpture bio a été la première invention, qui a été suivie par de nombreuses autres innovations et nouveautés de l'entreprise au cours de la success story. En 2016, une autre nouvelle gamme de produits révolutionnaire de la société a été lancée:EVO.

LA BIO SCULPTURE AUJOURD'HUI

Aujourd'hui se trouve le siège social de Bio Sculptureau coeur de l'Afrique du Sud, dans la petite ville de Clocolan. Entouré d'unIncroyablement belle Paysage africain et sa faune, les visiteurs découvrent la merveille deSilence et paix. Le bâtiment de l'usine, d'une superficie de 3000 m², offre un éclairage naturel, des salles climatisées et son propre approvisionnement en eau, un environnement convivial pour les employés.La qualité à tous les niveaux: L'usine estagréé selon la norme DIN ISO 22716 pour les bonnes pratiques de fabrication, est répertorié sous ISO 9001: 2008 pour les systèmes de gestion de la qualité et audité annuellement par SABS et SGS. Chaque visiteur en fait l'expérienceaccueil chaleureux à travers lechaleureuse famille Bio Sculpture. La maison de la marque Bio Sculpture, reconnue internationalement et primée, est ici depuis longtemps Marque mondiale.

RECEPTION

Contact

POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS & amp; INFORMATIONS SUR LES TARIFS VEUILLEZ NOUS CONTACTER AU info@biosculpture.ch | +41 77 477 7000