BIO SCULPTURE ETHOSOS

ETHOS-LOGO 500x500
ETHOS
ETHOS_HORISONTAL_STACK_shadow

ETHOS is the new nail care line from Bio Sculpture. The first-class products care for a wide variety of nail types and nail constitution. The 8 top products of this nail care line are presented in a new, elegant and fresh Bio Sculpture look and are each available in striking 14 ml bottles. ETHOS is the ideal line for professional use in the salon and also for care at home.e.

In accordance with the ethical principles of Bio Sculpture , ETHOS products do not contain any animal components and are not tested on animals..

THE ETHOS ADVANTAGES AT A GLANCE

ETHICAL

ETHICAL_NAIL_CARE_8003C

BIO SCULPTURE has a 30 year history of sustainable business and relationships and is proud of it. Ethical principles are one of the pillars of Bio Sculpture.

HEALTHY

HEALTHY_NAIL_CARE_8003C

The BIO SCULPTURE products meet all the requirements of the cosmetics industry in the EU and the FDA in the USA. BIO SCULPTURE repeatedly commissions medical studies and reports so that the best products are used.

PROFESSIONAL

PROFESSIONAL_NAIL_CARE_8003C

B.IO SCULPTURE training courses enable the nail designer to reach a professional level. Ethics and customer health are the basis of the BIO SCULPTURE mission statement.

ETHOS_kiwi800_500x500

ETHOS: KIWI SCRUB

ETHOS KIWI SCRUB is a highly effective, special peeling for natural nails with a fruity kiwi note. Powdered passion fruit seeds are gently used to smooth the nail surface and remove cuticle residues. KIWI SCRUB is recommended for all nail types. In addition to vitamins C and E, the peeling contains an extract from ginseng roots as well as high quality sunflower and sweet almond oil. Selected natural substances donate moisture to the nails and ensure fresh all-round care.

KIWI SCRUB is a completely new development and replaces the previous Cuticle Remover.

Ingredients:
Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil; Silica dimethyl silylate; Hellianthus Annuus Seed Oil; Alumina; Butyl acetate; Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil; Phenoxyethanol; Perfume; Aleurites Moluccana Seed Oil; Caprylyl glycol; Peg-8; Tocopherol; Panax Ginseng Extract; Ascorbyl palmitate; CI 47000 / Yellow 11; Ascorbic acid; Citric acid; Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil; CI 61565 / Green 6; Benzyl benzoate; Linalool; Geraniol; Citronellol; Limonene

Application:
Apply a drop of ETHOS KIWI SCRUB to the nail and cuticle and massage in the peeling using circular movements. Then carefully push the cuticle back with the metal tool. Wash KIWI SCRUB off carefully before you start applying nail polish or gel. The pipette attachment enables easy and hygienic application.

PRODUCT#
318/14

DESCRIPTION
highly effective peeling for the natural nail

CONTENT
14ml


ETHOS_AlmondOil800_500x500

ETHOS: ALMOND OIL

ETHOS ALMOND OIL is a high-quality care oil with almond extract, which is ideal for treating dry nails and cuticles. And just as ideally, ETHOS ALMOND OIL can be used in the salon to help keep the nail plate healthy when removing the gel modeling. The special combination of almond oil, jojoba oil, avocado oil and vitamin E helps to keep the oil and moisture balance of nails and cuticles in a healthy balance. The care oil is suitable for all nail types.

ETHOS to its optimized formula, ETHOS ALMOND OIL replaces the previous cuticle oil.

Ingredients:
Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil; Simondsia Chinensis Seed Oil; Persea Gratissima Oil; Tocopheryl acetate; Perfume; CI 26100 / RED 17; CI 47000 / Yellow 11; Tocopherol; Butylphenyl methylpropional; Benzyl salicylate; Linalool; Alpha-isomethyl ionone; Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cydohexene Carboxaldehydes; Coumarin; Hydroxycitronellal; Geraniol

Application:
ETHOS ALMOND OIL into your nails and cuticles every day for optimal all-round care for beautiful fingertips. The new pipette attachment enables simple and hygienic application. This almond oil is especially recommended after each gel application..

PRODUCT#
302/14

DESCRIPTION
high quality care oil with almond extract

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_vitamindose800_500x500

ETHOS: VITAMIN CAN

With its optimized formula, ETHOS VITAMIN DOSE replaces a popular previous product from vitamin doses. The oil-free ETHOS VITAMIN DOSE is ideal for all nail types and effectively supports both the regeneration of the nail and healthy nail growth. The care product contains a combination of selected vitamins, including B vitamins from an extract of ginseng roots. They have a positive effect on the keratin structure and the cell metabolism of the nail. A sustainable contribution to maintaining health and a real vitamin boost for the nails..

Ingredients:
Isopropyl alcohol; Aqua; Perfume; Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate / Dicaprate; Phenoxyethanol; Methyl paraben; Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract; Methylsilanol mannuronate; Propylene glycol; Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Water; Butyl paraben; Ethyl paraben; Propyl paraben; Panax Ginseng Extract; Alcohol; Benzyl alcohol; Potassium Sorbate; Sodium Benzoate; Sorbic acid; Citric acid; Linalool; Geraniol; Limonene; Hydroxycitronellal; Alpha-isomethyl ionone; Benzyl salicylate; Citronellol; Cinnamyl alcohol; Amyl cinnamal; Benzyl benzoate; Citral

Application:
ETHOS VITAMIN DOSE is used during treatment with nail polish or gel. The care product also optimally supports the removal of a gel modeling in the salon. With this ETHOS product, too, the new pipette attachment enables easy and hygienic application.

PRODUCT#
300/14

DESCRIPTION
Vitamins jar

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_Volcanic800_500x500

ETHOS: VOLCANIC BASE

ETHOS VOLCANIC BASE is an exclusive care varnish, specially enriched with a volcanic stone extract, to strengthen soft nails. The ingredients include valuable pistachio oil, which has proven itself in the treatment of weak and flaky nails. This new product helps significantly in stimulating keratin synthesis and increasing both the strength and flexibility of the nails.
ETHOS VOLCANIC BASE is an absolutely new development and replaces the previous Executive Base.

Ingredients:
Ethyl acetate; Butyl acetate; Nitrocellulose; Adipic Acid / Neopentyl Glycol / Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer; Isopropyl alcohol; Acetyl Tributyl Citrate; Cellulose Acetate Butyrate; Sucrose benzoate; Phthalic Anhydrides / Trimellitic Anhydrides / Glycols Copolymer; Stearalkonium bentonite; Styrene / Acrylates Copolymer; Acrylates copolymer; Camphor; Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride; Synthetic fluorophlogopite; Aqua; Dimethyl oxobenzo dioxasilanes; Maris Aqua; CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide; Pistacia Lentiscus Gum; Phosphoric acid; CI 77499 / Iron Oxides; Stearalkonium hectorite; Silica; Phenoxyethanol; Potassium Sorbate; Citric Acid

Application:
ETHOS VOLCANIC BASE is used as a base coat under a ETHOS coat. Two layers of VOLCANIC BASE on natural nails without applying colored lacquer achieve a pearl-look beauty finish. In the salon, the varnish can also be applied under a gel modeling in the middle of the nail plate.

PRODUCT#
316/14

DESCRIPTION
To strengthen soft nails

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_Seaweed_500x500

ETHOS: SEAWEED CALCIUM BASE

ETHOS SEAWEED CALCIUM BASE is a polish that cares for hard, dry and brittle nails effectively and makes them pleasantly supple. The innovative product formula contains high-quality algae extract and thereby extracts natural minerals such as calcium, magnesium and zinc. These help to strengthen the keratin structure and increase the flexibility of the nails. SEAWEED CALCIUM BASE also works ideally as a groove filler. The natural ingredients silica and mica ensure a smooth nail surface.

Ingredients:
Butyl acetate; Ethyl acetate; Nitrocellulose; Acetyl Tributyl Citrate; Phthalic Anhydrides / Trimellitic Anhydrides / Glycols Copolymer; Isopropyl alcohol; Stearalkonium hectorite; Adipic Acid / Neopentyl Glycol / Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer; CI 77019 / Mica; Silica; Hydrolyzed Rhodophycea Extract; CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide; Citric acid; Paraffin; Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax; CI 15850 / Red 6 Lake; CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake; Styrene / Acrylates Copolymer; Sodium methyl paraben

Application:
SEAWEED CALCIUM BASE is ideal as a base coat under a colored coat. One layer is sufficient for smooth nails; for grooved nails, apply a second layer to smooth the nail surface. Two layers on a natural nail without applying color varnish create a natural, soft pink look for the nails. In the salon, the algae product can also be applied under a gel modeling in the middle of the nail plate.

PRODUCT#
317/14

DESCRIPTION
Care polish for hard, dry and brittle nails

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_Lavender800_500x500

ETHOS: LAVENDER BASE

A proven formula has been further optimized: ETHOS LAVENDER BASE replaces the previous Lavender Base and is sure to exceed its popularity. Ideal for maintaining and strengthening weak and damaged nails. A secret of the recipe is the enrichment with a special rosemary extract, whose nourishing and nail-strengthening qualities come into their own. Carefully selected oils in the delicate pink varnish reinforce the treatment and intensive care of sensitive nails..

Ingredients:
Butyl acetate; Ethyl acetate; Nitrocellulose; Adipic Acid / Neopentyl Glycol / Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer; Isopropyl alcohol; Acetyl Tributyl Citrate; Acetyl triethyl citrate; Stearalkonium bentonite; Phthalic Anhydrides / Trimellitic Anhydrides / Glycols Copolymer; Acrylates copolymer; Styrene / Acrylates Copolymer; Bis T-Buyyl Benzoxazolyl Thiophenes; CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide; Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil; Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil; Phosphoric acid; Dimethyl oxobenzo dioxasilanes; Dipropylene Glycol Dibenzoate; CI 77742 / Manganese Violet; Aluminum hydroxide; Aqua; Panax Ginseng Root Extract; Triethoxycaprylsilanes; Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extractct

Application:
The application of a layer of LAVENDER BASE is recommended as a base coat under colored lacquers. Two coats without applying colored lacquer give the nails a natural rosé look. In the salon, the care varnish can also be applied under a gel modeling in the middle of the nail plate.

PRODUCT#
304/14

DESCRIPTION
Care varnish to strengthen weak and damaged nails.

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_Oxycoat800500x500

ETHOS: OXYCOAT

ETHOS OXYCOAT is a highly effective, air-permeable polish with antioxidant properties. The nails can breathe easy. Because the new development OXYCOAT cares for and protects the natural nail. The care lacquer supports the regeneration of the keratin cells. Valuable plant extracts revitalize the nails and promote nail health. OXYCOAT is also recommended for regulating the moisture balance. This means that the product can also be used well on damp natural nails.n.
OXYCOAT is used instead of the previous Oxy-Gain Base.

Ingredients:
Butyl acetate; Ethyl acetate; Nitrocellulose; Acetyl Tributyl Citrate; Isopropyl alcohol; Adipic Acid / Neopentyl Glycol / Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer; Polyethyl methacrylate; Stearalkonium bentonite; Sucrose acetate isobutyrate; Etocrylene; Silica; Diacetone alcohol; N-butyl alcohol; Trimethylpentanediyl dibenzoate; Phosphoric acid; Dimethicone; Trimethylsiloxysilicate; Hexanal; C12-C15 Alkyl Benzoates & amp; Lactobacillus / Arundinaria Gigantea Leaf Ferment Filtrates; C12-C15 Alkyl Benzoates & amp; Euterpe Oleracea Sterols; Punica Granatum Seed Oil; Isopropyl myristate; Glycerin; Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil; Propylene glycol; Aqua; Tocopheryl acetate; Glyceryl linoleate; Panax Ginseng Extract; Vitis Vinifera Fruit Extract; Citrus Limon Fruit Extract; Glyceryl linoleate; Retinyl palmitate; Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate; Calcium pantothenate; Tocopherol; Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract; Glycine Soja Oil

Application:
OXYCOAT can be used both as a base coat and as a top coat to achieve a breathable result. Apply a layer as a base coat on the natural nail. After drying, use a nail polish, for example the new, styrene-free and nourishing GEMINI polish from Bio Sculpture. A layer of OXYCOAT as a top coat over the colored lacquer seals the paintwork and makes it last longer. In the salon, the new polish can also be applied under a gel modeling in the middle of the nail plate.den.

PRODUCT#
319/14

DESCRIPTION
Care varnish for revitalizing and caring for all nails.

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_Mirror800_500x500

ETHOS: MIRROR TOP COAT

ETHOS MIRROR TOP COAT is an exclusive top coat with a special formula that significantly enhances the brilliance of the nail polish and gives nails a smooth and silky finish. The advantages: scratch-resistant and particularly durable. The ideal product for a long-lasting, beautifully reflective high gloss.
ETHOS MIRROR TOP COAT replaces the previous top coat.

Ingredients:
Ethyl acetate; Butyl acetate; Nitrocellulose; Acetyl triethyl citrate; Isopropyl alcohol; Phthalic Anhydrides / Trimellitic Anhydrides / Glycols Copolymer

Application:
ETHOS MIRROR TOP COAT over nail polish that has already been air-dried. A great finish.

PRODUCT#
306/14

DESCRIPTION
Scratch-resistant high-gloss lacquer

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_sps800_500x500

ETHOS: SPS Special Prep Solution)

SPS Special Prep Solution is a nail care product that is primarily used to increase the product adhesion and durability of gel overlays on damp / oily nails.d.
However, this acid-free product can be used on all nails to regulate the moisture balance and make it easier to remove gel overlays. In this way, SPS contributes to healthier natural nails and reduces white spots in nail keratin.
 
Prepare the natural nails as you normally would and apply SPS to the entire nail. Start in the center of the nail, then cover the side lines. But avoid contact with the cuticle. Proceed with the gel application.

Ingredients:
Ethyl acetate; Isopropylidenediphenyl Bisoxyhydroxypropyl Methacrylate, Hema

PRODUCT#
320/14

DESCRIPTION
Care varnish for moisture regulation

CONTENT
14ml

ETHOS_cuticle800_500x500

ETHOS: CUTICLE REMOVER

Can be used for all nail types. Specifically formulated to remove tough, dry and stubborn skin. It's the cuticle remover we all know and love in a beautiful new bottle.

For softening and lifting stubborn skin on the nail and in the cuticle area. Apply, wait a minute, then carefully remove the loosened skin with a metal cuticle pusher.

Ingredients:
Aqua; Glycerin; styrene / VP copolymer; Phenoxyethanol; Carbomer; Methyl paraben, chlorphenesin; Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Potassium Hydroxide

PRODUCT#
300/14

DESCRIPTION
Cuticle remover

CONTENT
14ml

Contact

FOR MORE INFORMATION & amp; RATE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT US AT info@biosculpture.ch | +41 77 477 7000

BIO SCULPTURE® – ETHOS

ETHOS-LOGO 500x500
ETHOS
ETHOS_HORISONTAL_STACK_shadow

ETHOS ist die neue Nagel Pflegelinie von Bio Sculpture®. Die erstklassigen Produkte pflegen verschiedenste Nageltypen und Nagelkonstitutionen. Die 8 Top-Produkte dieser Nail Care-Linie präsentieren sich im neuen, edlen wie frischen Bio Sculpture® Look und sind jeweils in markanten 14 ml-Fläschchen erhältlich. ETHOS ist die ideale Linie für den professionellen Einsatz im Salon und ebenso für die Pflege zu Hause.

Im Einklang mit den ethischen Grundsätzen von Bio Sculpture® enthalten ETHOS-Produkte keine tierischen Komponenten und werden nicht an Tieren getestet.

DIE ETHOS VORTEILE IM ÜBERBLICK

ETHICAL

ETHICAL_NAIL_CARE_8003C

BIO SCULPTURE kann auf eine 30-jährige Geschichte nachhaltiger Geschäfte und Beziehungen zurückblicken und ist stolz darauf. Ethische Grundsätze sind einer der tragenden Pfeiler von Bio Sculpture.

HEALTHY

HEALTHY_NAIL_CARE_8003C

Die BIO SCULPTURE Produkte erfülle alle Anforderungen der  Kosmetikindustrie der EU und der FDA ind den USA. BIO SCULPTURE gibt immer wieder medizinische Studien und Gutachten in Auftrag, damit die besten Produkte zum Einsatz kommen. 

PROFESSIONAL

PROFESSIONAL_NAIL_CARE_8003C

BIO SCULPTURE Schulungen ermöglichen den Nail Designer einen professionellen evel zu erreiche. Ethik und Gesundheit der Kunden sind die Grundlagen des BIO SCULPTURE Leitbilds.

ETHOS_kiwi800_500x500

ETHOS: KIWI SCRUB

ETHOS KIWI SCRUB ist ein hochwirksames, spezielles Peeling für den Naturnagel mit fruchtiger Kiwi-Note. Schonend kommen pulverisierte Passionsfrucht-Samen zum Einsatz, um die Nageloberfläche zu glätten und Nagelhaut-Reste zu entfernen. KIWI SCRUB empfiehlt sich für alle Nageltypen. Das Peeling enthält neben den Vitaminen C und E einen Extrakt aus Ginseng-Wurzeln sowie hochwertiges Sonnenblumen- und Süßmandel-Öl. So spenden ausgesuchte Naturstoffe den Nägeln Feuchtigkeit und sorgen für eine frische Rundum-Pflege.

KIWI SCRUB ist eine komplette Neu-Entwicklung und ersetzt den bisherigen Cuticle Remover.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil; Silica Dimethyl Silylate; Hellianthus Annuus Seed Oil; Alumina; Butyl Acetate; Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil; Phenoxyethanol; Parfum; Aleurites Moluccana Seed Oil; Caprylyl Glycol; Peg-8; Tocopherol; Panax Ginseng Extract; Ascorbyl Palmitate; CI 47000/Yellow 11; Ascorbic Acid; Citric Acid; Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil; CI 61565/Green 6; Benzyl Benzoate; Linalool; Geraniol; Citronellol; Limonene

Anwendung:
Tragen Sie einen Tropfen ETHOS KIWI SCRUB auf Nagel und Nagelhaut auf, und massieren Sie das Peeling mit kreisenden Bewegungen ein. Danach schieben Sie die Nagelhaut mit dem Metal Tool vorsichtig zurück. Waschen Sie KIWI SCRUB sorgfältig ab, bevor Sie mit dem Auftragen von Nagellack oder Gel beginnen. Der Pipetten-Aufsatz ermöglicht ein einfaches und hygienisches Auftragen.

PRODUKT#
318/14

BESCHREIBUNG
hochwirksames Peeling für den Naturnagel

INHALT
14ml


ETHOS_AlmondOil800_500x500

ETHOS: ALMOND OIL

ETHOS ALMOND OIL ist ein hochwertiges Pflegeöl mit Mandel-Extrakt, das eine ideale Wirkung bei der Behandlung trockener Nägel und Nagelhaut erzielt. Und ebenso ideal lässt sich ETHOS ALMOND OIL im Salon zur Gesunderhaltung der Nagelplatte unterstützend beim Ablösen der Gel-Modellage anwenden. Die spezielle Kombination aus Mandelöl, Jojobaöl, Avocadoöl und Vitamin E hilft dabei, den Öl- und Feuchtigkeitshaushalt von Nägeln und Nagelhaut in einer gesunden Balance zu halten. Das Pflegeöl ist für alle Nageltypen geeignet.

ETHOS ALMOND OIL ersetzt dank seiner optimierten Formel das bisherige Cuticle Oil.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil; Simondsia Chinensis Seed Oil; Persea Gratissima Oil; Tocopheryl Acetate; Parfum; CI 26100/RED 17; CI 47000/Yellow 11; Tocopherol; Butylphenyl Methylpropional; Benzyl Salicylate; Linalool; Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone; Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cydohexene Carboxaldehyde; Coumarin; Hydroxycitronellal; Geraniol

Anwendung:
Massieren Sie täglich ETHOS ALMOND OIL in Nagel und Nagelhaut ein – die optimale Rundum-Pflege für schöne Fingerspitzen. Der neue Pipetten-Aufsatz ermöglicht ein einfaches und hygienisches Auftragen. Dieses Mandelöl ist speziell zu empfehlen nach jeder Gel-Anwendung.

PRODUKT#
302/14

BESCHREIBUNG
hochwertiges Pflegeöl mit Mandel-Extrakt

INHALT
14ml

ETHOS_vitamindose800_500x500

ETHOS: VITAMIN DOSE

ETHOS VITAMIN DOSE löst mit ihrer optimierten Formel ein beliebtes Vorgänger-Produkt ab – Vitamin Dose. Die ölfreie ETHOS VITAMIN DOSE eignet sich hervorragend für alle Nageltypen und unterstützt wirksam sowohl die Regeneration des Nagels als auch das gesunde Nagelwachstum. Das Pflege-Produkt enthält eine Kombination von ausgesuchten Vitaminen, unter anderem B-Vitaminen aus einem Extrakt von Ginseng-Wurzeln. Sie beeinflussen die Keratin-Struktur und den Zellstoffwechsel des Nagels positiv. Ein nachhaltiger Beitrag zur Gesunderhaltung und ein wahrer Vitamin-Schub für die Nägel.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Isopropyl Alcohol; Aqua; Parfum; Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate; Phenoxyethanol; Methylparaben; Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract; Methylsilanol Mannuronate; Propylene Glycol; Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Water; Butylparaben; Ethylparaben; Propylparaben; Panax Ginseng Extract; Alcohol; Benzyl Alcohol; Potassium Sorbate; Sodium Benzoate; Sorbic Acid; Citric Acid; Linalool; Geraniol; Limonene; Hydroxycitronellal; Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone; Benzyl Salicylate; Citronellol; Cinnamyl Alcohol; Amyl Cinnamal; Benzyl Benzoate; Citral

Anwendung:
ETHOS VITAMIN DOSE wird während der Behandlung mit Nagellack oder Gel eingesetzt. Optimal unterstützt das Pflege-Produkt auch das Ablösen einer Gel-Modellage im Salon. Auch bei diesem ETHOS-Produkt ermöglicht der neue Pipetten-Aufsatz ein leichtes und hygienisches Auftragen.

PRODUKT#
300/14

BESCHREIBUNG
Vitamine Dose

INHALT
14ml

ETHOS_Volcanic800_500x500

ETHOS: VOLCANIC BASE

ETHOS VOLCANIC BASE ist ein exklusiver Pflege-Lack, speziell angereichert mit einem Vulkanstein-Extrakt, zur Stärkung weicher Nägel. Zu den Inhaltsstoffen zählt insbesondere auch wertvolles Pistazienöl, das sich bei der Behandlung schwacher und blättriger Nägel bewährt hat. Dieses neue Produkt hilft ganz wesentlich dabei, die Keratin-Synthese zu stimulieren und sowohl die Stärke als auch die Flexibilität der Nägel zu erhöhen.
ETHOS VOLCANIC BASE ist eine absolute Neu-Entwicklung und tritt an die Stelle des bisherigen Executive Base.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Ethyl Acetate; Butyl Acetate; Nitrocellulose; Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol/Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer; Isopropyl Alcohol; Acetyl Tributyl Citrate; Cellulose Acetate Butyrate; Sucrose Benzoate; Phthalic Anhydride/Trimellitic Anhydride/Glycols Copolymer; Stearalkonium Bentonite; Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer; Acrylates Copolymer; Camphor; Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride; Synthetic Fluorphlogopite; Aqua; Dimethyl Oxobenzo Dioxasilane; Maris Aqua; CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide; Pistacia Lentiscus Gum; Phosphoric Acid; CI 77499/Iron Oxides; Stearalkonium Hectorite; Silica; Phenoxyethanol; Potassium Sorbate; Citric Acid

Anwendung:
ETHOS VOLCANIC BASE wird als Unterlack unter einem Farblack eingesetzt. Zwei Schichten VOLCANIC BASE auf Naturnägeln ohne Farblack-Auftrag erzielen ein Beauty-Finish im Perlen-Look. Im Salon kann der Lack auch unter einer Gel-Modellage in der Mitte der Nagelplatte aufgetragen werden.

PRODUKT#
316/14

BESCHREIBUNG
Zur Stärkung weicher Nägel

INHALT
14ml

ETHOS_Seaweed_500x500

ETHOS: SEAWEED CALCIUM BASE

ETHOS SEAWEED CALCIUM BASE ist ein Pflegelack, der harte, trockene und brüchige Nägel wirksam pflegtund angenehm geschmeidig macht. Die innovative Produkt-Formel enthält hochwertigen Algen-Extraktund gewinnt dadurch natürliche Mineralstoffe wie Kalzium, Magnesium und Zink. Diese helfen, die Keratin-Struktur zu stärken und die Flexibilität der Nägel zu erhöhen. SEAWEED CALCIUM BASE wirkt zudem ideal als Rillenfüller. Die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe Silica und Mica sorgen für eine glatte Nageloberfläche.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Butyl Acetate; Ethyl Acetate; Nitrocellulose; Acetyl Tributyl Citrate; Phthalic Anhydride/Trimellitic Anhydride/Glycols Copolymer; Isopropyl Alcohol; Stearalkonium Hectorite; Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol/Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer; CI 77019/Mica; Silica; Hydrolyzed Rhodophycea Extract; CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide; Citric Acid; Paraffin; Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax; CI 15850/Red 6 Lake; CI 19140/Yellow 5 Lake; Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer; Sodium Methylparaben

Anwendung:
SEAWEED CALCIUM BASE empfiehlt sich hervorragend als Unterlack unter einem Farblack. Bei glatten Nägeln reicht eine Schicht aus, bei rilligen Nägeln tragen Sie eine zweite Schicht zur Glättung der Nageloberfläche auf. Zwei Schichten auf einem Naturnagel ohne Farblack-Auftrag erzielen einen natürlichen, soften Pink-Look der Nägel. Im Salon kann das Algen-Produkt auch unter einer Gel-Modellage in der Mitte der Nagelplatte aufgetragen werden.

PRODUKT#
317/14

BESCHREIBUNG
Pflegelack für harte, trockene und brüchige Nägel

INHALT
14ml

ETHOS_Lavender800_500x500

ETHOS: LAVENDER BASE

Eine bewährte Formel wurde weiter optimiert: ETHOS LAVENDER BASE ersetzt den bisherigen Lavender Base – und wird dessen Beliebtheit gewiss noch übertreffen. Ideal zur Pflege und Stärkung schwacher und beschädigter Nägel. Ein Geheimnis der Rezeptur ist die Anreicherung mit einem speziellen Rosmarin-Extrakt, dessen pflegende und nagelstärkende Qualitäten bestens zur Geltung kommen. Sorgsam ausgewählte Öle in dem zart rosafarbenen Lack verstärken unterstützend die Behandlung und Intensivpflege empfindlicher Nägel.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Butyl Acetate; Ethyl Acetate; Nitrocellulose; Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol/Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer; Isopropyl Alcohol; Acetyl Tributyl Citrate; Acetyl Triethyl Citrate; Stearalkonium Bentonite; Phthalic Anhydride/Trimellitic Anhydride/ Glycols Copolymer; Acrylates Copolymer; Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer; Bis (T-Buyyl Benzoxazolyl) Thiophene; CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide; Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil; Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil; Phosphoric Acid; Dimethyl Oxobenzo Dioxasilane; Dipropylene Glycol Dibenzoate; CI 77742/Manganese Violet; Aluminum Hydroxide; Aqua; Panax Ginseng Root Extract; Triethoxycaprylsilane; Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract

Anwendung:
Der Auftrag einer Schicht LAVENDER BASE empfiehlt sich als Unterlack unter Farblacken. Zwei Schichten ohne Farblack-Auftrag ergeben eine natürliche Rosé-Optik der Nägel. Im Salon kann der Pflege-Lack auch unter einer Gel-Modellage in der Mitte der Nagelplatte aufgetragen werden.

PRODUKT#
304/14

BESCHREIBUNG
Pflegelack zur Stärkung schwacher und beschädigter Nägel.

INHALT
14ml

ETHOS_Oxycoat800500x500

ETHOS: OXYCOAT

ETHOS OXYCOAT ist ein hochwirksamer, luftdurchlässiger Pflegelack mit antioxidativen Eigenschaften. Die Nägel können (auf)atmen. Denn die Neu-Entwicklung OXYCOAT pflegt und schützt den Naturnagel. So unterstützt der Pflegelack die Regeneration der Keratinzellen. Wertvolle Pflanzen-Extrakte revitalisieren die Nägel und fördern die Nagelgesundheit. Zudem empfiehlt sich OXYCOAT für die Regulierung des Feuchtigkeitshaushalts. Daher kann das Produkt auch bei feuchten Naturnägeln gut eingesetzt werden.
OXYCOAT wird anstelle des bisherigen Oxy-Gain Base angewendet.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Butyl Acetate; Ethyl Acetate; Nitrocellulose; Acetyl Tributyl Citrate; Isopropyl Alcohol; Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol/Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer; Polyethylmethacrylate; Stearalkonium Bentonite; Sucrose Acetate Isobutyrate; Etocrylene; Silica; Diacetone Alcohol; N-Butyl Alcohol; Trimethylpentanediyl Dibenzoate; Phosphoric Acid; Dimethicone; Trimethylsiloxysilicate; Hexanal; C12-C15 Alkyl Benzoate & Lactobacillus/Arundinaria Gigantea Leaf Ferment Filtrate; C12-C15 Alkyl Benzoate & Euterpe Oleracea Sterols; Punica Granatum Seed Oil; Isopropyl Myristate; Glycerin; Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil; Propylene Glycol; Aqua; Tocopheryl Acetate; Glyceryl Linoleate; Panax Ginseng Extract; Vitis Vinifera Fruit Extract; Citrus Limon Fruit Extract; Glyceryl Linoleate; Retinyl Palmitate; Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate; Calcium Pantothenate; Tocopherol; Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract; Glycine Soja Oil

Anwendung:
OXYCOAT kann sowohl als Base Coat als auch als Top Coat verwendet werden, um ein „atmungsaktives“ Ergebnis zu erzielen. Tragen Sie eine Schicht als Unterlack auf den Naturnagel auf. Nach dem Trocknen verwenden Sie dann einen Nagellack – z.B. die neuen, styrolfreien und pflegenden GEMINI-Lacke von Bio Sculpture®. Eine Schicht OXYCOAT als Überlack über dem Farblack versiegelt die Lackierung und macht sie länger haltbar. Im Salon kann der neue Pflegelack auch unter einer Gel-Modellage in der Mitte der Nagelplatte aufgetragen werden.

PRODUKT#
319/14

BESCHREIBUNG
Pflegelack zur Revitalisierung und pflege aller Nägel.

INHALT
14ml

ETHOS_Mirror800_500x500

ETHOS: MIRROR TOP COAT

ETHOS MIRROR TOP COAT ist ein exklusiver Überlack mit spezieller Formel, der die Brillanz des Nagellacks deutlich verstärkt und Nägeln ein glattes und seidiges Finish verleiht. Die Vorteile: kratzfest und besonders langlebig. Das ideale Produkt für einen lang anhaltenden, wunderschön spiegelnden Hochglanz.
ETHOS MIRROR TOP COAT löst den bisherigen Top Coat ab.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Ethyl Acetate; Butyl Acetate; Nitrocellulose; Acetyl Triethyl Citrate; Isopropyl Alcohol; Phthalic Anhydride/Trimellitic Anhydride/ Glycols Copolymer

Anwendung:
Tragen Sie ETHOS MIRROR TOP COAT über einen bereits an der Luft getrockneten Nagellack auf. Ein tolles Finish.

PRODUKT#
306/14

BESCHREIBUNG
Kratzfester Hochglanz Lack

INHALT
14ml

ETHOS_sps800_500x500

ETHOS: SPS (Special Prep Solution)

SPS (Special Prep Solution) ist ein Nagelpflegeprodukt, das in erster Linie zur Erhöhung der Produkthaftung und der Haltbarkeit von Gel-Overlays auf feuchten/fettigen Nägeln verwendet wird.
Dieses säurefreie Produkt kann jedoch auf allen Nägeln verwendet werden, um den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt zu regulieren und das Ablösen von Gel-Overlays zu erleichtern. Auf diese Weise trägt SPS zu gesünderen Naturnägeln bei und reduziert weiße Flecken im Nagelkeratin.
 
Bereiten Sie die Naturnägel wie gewohnt vor, und tragen Sie SPS auf den gesamten Nagel auf. Beginnen Sie in der Nagelmitte und decken Sie dann die Seitenlinien ab. Vermeiden Sie aber den Kontakt mit der Nagelhaut. Fahren Sie mit dem Gel-Auftrag fort.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Ethyl Acetate; Isopropylidenediphenyl Bisoxyhydroxypropyl Methacrylate, Hema

PRODUKT#
320/14

BESCHREIBUNG
Pflegelack zur Feuchtikeitsregulierung

INHALT
14ml

ETHOS_cuticle800_500x500

ETHOS: CUTICLE REMOVER

Kann für alle Nageltypen verwendet werden. Speziell entwickelt, um harte, trockene und hartnäckige Haut zu entfernen. Es ist der Nagelhautentferner, den wir alle kennen und lieben, in einer schönen neuen Flasche.

Zum Aufweichen und Anheben hartnäckiger Haut am Nagel und im Bereich der Nagelhaut. Auftragen, eine Minute warten, dann die gelockerte Haut mit einem metallischen Nagelhautschieber vorsichtig entfernen.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Aqua; Glycerin;Styrene/VP Copolymer; Phenoxyethanol; Carbomer; Methylparaben, Chlorphenesin; Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Potassium Hydroxide

PRODUKT#
300/14

BESCHREIBUNG
Nagelhautentferner

INHALT
14ml

Kontakt

FÜR WEITERE INFORMATIONEN & KURSDATEN KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS BITTE UNTER  info@biosculpture.ch | +41 77 477 7000