BIO SCULPTURE SINCE 198888

Innovation right from the start: Elmien Scholtz introduced it back in 1988first UV-curing, removable color gel system in the world in front. It quickly became a trademark: Bio Sculpture Gel,today BIOGEL. One like none: OneNon-splintering gel system that can be kept for weeks for professional treatment in the salon. It hardens to a strong and flexible coating and strengthens and protects the natural nail. Bio Sculpture is a long time ago World leader in healthier nail care.

BIO SCULPTURE

A growing passion

It was never actually her plan to Bio Sculpture a well-known,international brand close. Elmien Scholtz has been fascinated by beautiful nails since childhood. This fascination became her passion. She studied at the CIDESCO Beauty Academy in Stellenbosch in Western Cape, South Africa.

After completing her studies, the future entrepreneur opened her first beauty salon in Cape Town and later in Port Elizabeth. But as much as she researched and tried: Elmien Scholtz did not find what she was looking for really first-class nail care products.

She continued her studies in California, where she was trained in artificial nail systems. Ultimately, the beauty expert came to the conclusion that she needed a product that was actually out of the ordinary. And it was clear to her:She had to develop this product from scratch herself. 

Bio Sculpture

Elmien Scholtz

INNOVATION & amp; PASSION

3
ELMIEN-CALLING-CARD-SIGNATURE

When working on her innovation, Elmien Scholtz didn't just focus on the success factorsAppearance and aestheticsbut also on the important aspectsHealth and product safety, as well as theenvironmental Protection. She hired leading scientists in her specific field and made use of the latest technologies. With the registration of Bio Sculpture a rapid development began from a humble start and born of passion. With Perseverance, courage, dedication, hard work and the belief of a true pioneer Elmien Scholtz achieved her great goal.

„Your hands are your calling card, your nails are the focus.“
ELMIEN SCHOLTZ, founder of Bio Sculpture

Setting standards at the forefront of the competition: Bio Sculpture deepened the development work for aextraordinary nail care system and secured itself through permanent investments inResearch and Development a strong position in a rapidly growing branch of the beauty industry. The range grew exponentially. By setting new standards, this sophisticated nail care system soon assumed a leading role.

The basicBio Sculpture Gel was the first invention, which was to be followed by many other innovations and novelties of the company in the course of the success story. In 2016, another revolutionary, new product line from the company was launched:EVO.

BIO SCULPTURE TODAY

Today the headquarters of Bio Sculpturein the heart of South Africa, in the small town of Clocolan. Surrounded by abreathtakingly beautiful African landscape and its wildlife, visitors experience the wonder ofSilence and peace. The factory building, which has an area of 3000 m², offers natural lighting, air-conditioned rooms and its own water supply, a friendly environment for employees.Quality across the board: The factory iscertified according to DIN ISO 22716 for Good Manufacturing Practices, is listed under ISO 9001: 2008 for quality management systems and audited annually by SABS and SGS. Every visitor experiences onewarm welcome through thewarm-hearted Bio Sculpture family. The home of the internationally recognized, award-winning Bio Sculpture brand has long been here World brand.

RECEPTION

Contact

FOR MORE INFORMATION & amp; RATE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT US AT info@biosculpture.ch | +41 77 477 7000

BIO SCULPTURE® – SEIT 1988

Innovation von Anfang an: Bereits 1988 stellte Elmien Scholtz das erste UV-härtende, ablösbare Farbgel-System der Welt vor. Es wurde schnell zum Markenzeichen: Bio Sculpture Gel, heute BIOGEL. Eines wie keines: Ein nicht absplitterndes, wochenlang haltbares Gelsystem für die professionelle Behandlung im Salon. Es härtet zu einem starken und zugleich flexiblen Überzug aus – und stärkt und schützt dabei den Naturnagel. Heute ist Bio Sculpture längst Weltmarktführer in gesünderer Nagelpflege.

BIO SCULPTURE

EINE WACHSENDE LEIDENSCHAFT

Es war eigentlich nie ihr Plan, aus Bio Sculpture eine bekannte, internationale Marke zu machen. Seit ihrer Kindheit war Elmien Scholtz fasziniert von schönen Nägeln. Diese Faszination wurde zu ihrer Leidenschaft. Sie studierte an der CIDESCO Beauty Academy in Stellenbosch in Western Cape, Südafrika.

Nachdem sie ihr Studium abgeschlossen hatte, eröffnete die spätere Unternehmerin ihren ersten Beauty Salon in Kapstadt und später in Port Elizabeth. Doch so sehr sie auch recherchierte und ausprobierte: Elmien Scholtz wurde nicht fündig auf ihrer Suche nach wirklich erstklassigen Nagelpflege-Produkten.

Sie setzte ihr Studium in Kalifornien fort, wo sie sich in Kunstnagel-Systemen ausbilden ließ. Schließlich kam die Beauty-Expertin zu dem Ergebnis, dass sie ein Produkt brauchte, das tatsächlich aus dem Rahmen fiel. Und ihr war klar: Dieses Produkt musste sie selbst von Grund auf neu entwickeln. 

Bio Sculpture

Elmien Scholtz

INNOVATION & LEIDENSCHAFT

3
ELMIEN-CALLING-CARD-SIGNATURE

Den Fokus legte Elmien Scholtz bei der Arbeit an ihrer Innovation nicht nur auf die Erfolgsfaktoren Aussehen und Ästhetik, sondern auch auf die wichtigen Aspekte Gesundheit und Produkt-Sicherheit, sowie den Umweltschutz. Sie engagierte führende Wissenschaftler in ihrem speziellen Fachgebiet und nutzte die neuesten Technologien. Mit der Registrierung von Bio Sculpture begann eine rasante Entwicklung – ausgehend von einem bescheidenen Start und geboren aus Leidenschaft. Mit Beharrlichkeit, Courage, Engagement, harter Arbeit und dem Glauben eines wahren Pioniers erreichte Elmien Scholtz ihr großes Ziel.

„Ihre Hände sind Ihre Visitenkarte, Ihre Nägel stehen dabei im Blickpunkt.“
ELMIEN SCHOLTZ, Gründerin von Bio Sculpture

Im Wettbewerb ganz vorne Maßstäbe setzen: Bio Sculpture vertiefte die Entwicklungsarbeit für ein außergewöhnliches Nagelpflege-System und sicherte sich durch permanente Investitionen in Forschung und Entwicklung eine starke Position in einem rasant wachsenden Zweig der Beauty-Industrie. Das Sortiment wuchs exponentiell. Durch das Setzen neuer Standards nahm dieses anspruchsvolle Nagelpflege-System bald eine führende Rolle ein.

Das grundlegende Bio Sculpture Gel war die erste Erfindung, auf die im Laufe der Erfolgs-Story viele weitere Innovationen und Neuheiten des Unternehmens folgen sollten. 2016 ging abermals eine geradezu rEVOlutionäre, neue Produkt-Linie des Unternehmens an den Start: EVO.

BIO SCULPTURE HEUTE

Heute liegt der Firmensitz von Bio Sculpture im Herzen Südafrikas, in der Kleinstadt Clocolan. Umgeben von einer atemberaubend schönen afrikanischen Landschaft und deren Tierwelt, erleben die Besucher das Wunder von Stille und Frieden. Das Fabrikgebäude, das eine Fläche von 3000 m² besitzt, bietet neben natürlicher Beleuchtung, klimatisierten Räumen und eigener Wasserversorgung eine freundliche Umgebung für die Mitarbeiter. Qualität auf der ganzen Linie: Die Fabrik ist zertifiziert nach DIN ISO 22716 für Good Manufacturing Practices, wird geführt unter ISO 9001:2008 für Qualitätsmanagement Systeme und jährlich auditiert durch SABS und SGS. Jeder Besucher erlebt einen herzlichen Empfang durch die warmherzige Bio Sculpture-Familie. Hier ist das Zuhause der international anerkannten, preisgekrönten Marke Bio Sculpture – längst eine Weltmarke.

RECEPTION

Kontakt

FÜR WEITERE INFORMATIONEN & KURSDATEN KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS BITTE UNTER  info@biosculpture.ch | +41 77 477 7000